クチコミ

7.1
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
6.7
快適さ
6.5
ロケーション
8.2
施設・設備
6.4
スタッフ
7.9
コストパフォーマンス
6.9

クチコミ

    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月31日
    Wi-Fiが有料。
    Yellowknife では安い方。最低限の設備はある。
    学生
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年3月8日

    クソWiFi

    WiFi
    電子レンジやお皿が使えたのがよかった
    Takuya
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2017年12月28日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年4月16日
    コメントはありません。
    es

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年3月23日
    コメントはありません。
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    6.7
    2018年3月23日
    The facilities in the room are old, and you will find the cigarette smell when you entered the corridor and the room.
    The location of the hotel is convenient. There are restaurants, tours agencies, supermarkets and post office etc nearby.
    Masanori
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年3月19日
    Facility
    Location
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月18日

    If you are n ot for a luxury but a decent stay, this is the place.

    Joy
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年3月12日

    Sub-standard facility with dreadful bedding but with a good location and friendly staff

    The entire facility is run-down. I could handle that OK, but not the pilled, nubby, sheets with holes in them and the mattress that must be about 30 years old. That was the worst of it.
    Good location. Staff were quite helpful and friendly. The craft store right next door is very nice.
    See Yoon
    my

    クチコミスコア

    3.3
    2018年3月12日

    disappointed

    Michelle
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年3月8日

    Good $ value and nice friendly staffs

    No lift access as we need to carry our suitcases to our room.
    Front desk staff were very efficient and helpful. Especially when I called them up to help me to get a toll truck when our car was stuck on the snow.
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    5.4
    2018年2月26日
    コメントはありません。
    Myungyul

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年2月25日
    It has 3 floors but no elevator.
    Location is good.
    au

    クチコミスコア

    6.2
    2018年2月23日
    コメントはありません。
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年2月19日

    Not worth staying at this inn

    Very smelly. Very old facilities and buildings. And wifi costs $5 per day and it's slow.
    Location is very good. Close to grocery stores and restaurants.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.1
    2018年1月22日

    Adequate

    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月21日
    コメントはありません。
    visitor
    us

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年1月15日

    The purpose of our trip is to see aurora borealis. Discovery inn provides all we need.

    Sometimes front desk is not available. we just have to wait for couple minutes.
    We visited on mid-Jan. It was -30C to -40C. There are health risk issues for anyone to expose in this kind of temperature for more than 10 minutes. It is very challenge to walk 2-3 blocks. It will be worse if walks against the wind. Discovery inn was located in the centre of downtown. It only takes one or two blocks to get things done.
    ca

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年1月11日
    コメントはありません。
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年1月8日

    a good choice in yellowknife if you are looking for a nice hotel with limited budget.

    facility is a little bit old,bed is too soft for me.
    great location,very kind staff,clean room,good price.
読み込み中...