후기

7.1
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.7
편안함
6.5
숙소 위치
8.2
시설
6.4
직원
7.9
가격 대비 가치
6.9

후기

    Su Hyun Cho
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.0
    2018년 1월 13일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 23일
    The facilities in the room are old, and you will find the cigarette smell when you entered the corridor and the room.
    The location of the hotel is convenient. There are restaurants, tours agencies, supermarkets and post office etc nearby.
    Masanori
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 19일
    Facility
    Location
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 18일

    If you are n ot for a luxury but a decent stay, this is the place.

    Joy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 12일

    Sub-standard facility with dreadful bedding but with a good location and friendly staff

    The entire facility is run-down. I could handle that OK, but not the pilled, nubby, sheets with holes in them and the mattress that must be about 30 years old. That was the worst of it.
    Good location. Staff were quite helpful and friendly. The craft store right next door is very nice.
    See Yoon
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 3월 12일

    disappointed

    Michelle
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 8일

    Good $ value and nice friendly staffs

    No lift access as we need to carry our suitcases to our room.
    Front desk staff were very efficient and helpful. Especially when I called them up to help me to get a toll truck when our car was stuck on the snow.
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Myungyul

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 25일
    It has 3 floors but no elevator.
    Location is good.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 2월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 2월 19일

    Not worth staying at this inn

    Very smelly. Very old facilities and buildings. And wifi costs $5 per day and it's slow.
    Location is very good. Close to grocery stores and restaurants.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 22일

    Adequate

    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 21일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    visitor
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 1월 15일

    The purpose of our trip is to see aurora borealis. Discovery inn provides all we need.

    Sometimes front desk is not available. we just have to wait for couple minutes.
    We visited on mid-Jan. It was -30C to -40C. There are health risk issues for anyone to expose in this kind of temperature for more than 10 minutes. It is very challenge to walk 2-3 blocks. It will be worse if walks against the wind. Discovery inn was located in the centre of downtown. It only takes one or two blocks to get things done.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 1월 11일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 1월 8일

    a good choice in yellowknife if you are looking for a nice hotel with limited budget.

    facility is a little bit old,bed is too soft for me.
    great location,very kind staff,clean room,good price.
이용 후기 로딩중