Opinie

7,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
6,7
Komfort
6,5
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,2
Udogodnienia
6,4
Personel
7,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
6,9

Opinie

    ca

    Ocena

    7,1
    16 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    es

    Ocena

    6,2
    23 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    hk

    Ocena

    6,7
    23 marca 2018
    The facilities in the room are old, and you will find the cigarette smell when you entered the corridor and the room.
    The location of the hotel is convenient. There are restaurants, tours agencies, supermarkets and post office etc nearby.
    Masanori
    ca

    Ocena

    6,2
    19 marca 2018
    Facility
    Location
    ca

    Ocena

    7,9
    18 marca 2018

    If you are n ot for a luxury but a decent stay, this is the place.

    Joy
    ca

    Ocena

    5,4
    12 marca 2018

    Sub-standard facility with dreadful bedding but with a good location and friendly staff

    The entire facility is run-down. I could handle that OK, but not the pilled, nubby, sheets with holes in them and the mattress that must be about 30 years old. That was the worst of it.
    Good location. Staff were quite helpful and friendly. The craft store right next door is very nice.
    See Yoon
    my

    Ocena

    3,3
    12 marca 2018

    disappointed

    Michelle
    hk

    Ocena

    7,9
    8 marca 2018

    Good $ value and nice friendly staffs

    No lift access as we need to carry our suitcases to our room.
    Front desk staff were very efficient and helpful. Especially when I called them up to help me to get a toll truck when our car was stuck on the snow.
    cn

    Ocena

    5,4
    26 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Myungyul

    Ocena

    7,1
    25 lutego 2018
    It has 3 floors but no elevator.
    Location is good.
    au

    Ocena

    6,2
    23 lutego 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ca

    Ocena

    4,6
    19 lutego 2018

    Not worth staying at this inn

    Very smelly. Very old facilities and buildings. And wifi costs $5 per day and it's slow.
    Location is very good. Close to grocery stores and restaurants.
    ca

    Ocena

    7,1
    22 stycznia 2018

    Adequate

    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    21 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    visitor
    us

    Ocena

    7,9
    15 stycznia 2018

    The purpose of our trip is to see aurora borealis. Discovery inn provides all we need.

    Sometimes front desk is not available. we just have to wait for couple minutes.
    We visited on mid-Jan. It was -30C to -40C. There are health risk issues for anyone to expose in this kind of temperature for more than 10 minutes. It is very challenge to walk 2-3 blocks. It will be worse if walks against the wind. Discovery inn was located in the centre of downtown. It only takes one or two blocks to get things done.
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    11 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    cn

    Ocena

    8,3
    8 stycznia 2018

    a good choice in yellowknife if you are looking for a nice hotel with limited budget.

    facility is a little bit old,bed is too soft for me.
    great location,very kind staff,clean room,good price.
    ca

    Ocena

    2,5
    22 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    hk

    Ocena

    10
    21 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    ca

    Ocena

    7,5
    18 grudnia 2017

    Great!

    The room where we stayed, was so cold. (We've been here in winter time) The heating didn't seem to work properly. And you have to pay 5 dollars per day if you want to use Wi-fi.
    I thought it wouldn't be nice when I saw this hotel first time. (Because the price was so cheap) But it was great :) Cozy room, microwave, and kind staffs & owner. And this hotel is near to supermarket. (3-4min). Also this hotel allows smoking in the room, if you have reserved a smoking room.
Ładowanie opinii