На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

7,2 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
6,8
Комфорт
6,7
Расположение объекта размещения
8,1
Удобства
6,4
Персонал
7,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,2
Отзывы
    au
    6,2
    23 февраля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    4,6
    19 февраля 2018
    Not worth staying at this inn
    Very smelly. Very old facilities and buildings. And wifi costs $5 per day and it's slow.
    Location is very good. Close to grocery stores and restaurants.
    ca
    7,1
    22 января 2018
    Adequate
    ca
    7,5
    21 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    7,5
    11 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    cn
    8,3
    8 января 2018
    a good choice in yellowknife if you are looking for a nice hotel with limited budget.
    facility is a little bit old,bed is too soft for me.
    great location,very kind staff,clean room,good price.
    hk
    10
    21 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    7,5
    18 декабря 2017
    Great!
    The room where we stayed, was so cold. (We've been here in winter time) The heating didn't seem to work properly. And you have to pay 5 dollars per day if you want to use Wi-fi.
    I thought it wouldn't be nice when I saw this hotel first time. (Because the price was so cheap) But it was great :) Cozy room, microwave, and kind staffs & owner. And this hotel is near to supermarket. (3-4min). Also this hotel allows smoking in the room, if you have reserved a smoking room.
    Yunkyoung
    ca
    4,2
    27 ноября 2017
    Not good
    Not clean. Staff is not kind
    Good location
    ca
    7,5
    26 ноября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ron
    ca
    5,0
    22 ноября 2017
    No comment
    Great breakfast at the restaurant
    Anonymous
    ca
    5,4
    19 ноября 2017
    While it has a convenient downtown location and semi-reasonable price stay away. Extremely filthy
    It was dirty. Small blood stains on the shower curtain, grimy bathroom. Worst of all, my non-smoking room reeked like cigarette smoke. All my clothing that hung in the closet ended up smelling like cigarette smoke.
    It was relatively cheap
    Dion
    ca
    6,7
    17 ноября 2017
    All in all, an above average experience. It's a good hotel in a pinch for a couple of nights.
    The room was a sauna. Heat cranked and I was unable to turn it down. I had to open the window slightly. There is no bell-hop to help with luggage and no elevator. I was fine with this but may be hard for some as the stairwells are narrow. I was on the no smoking floor (3rd floor) and it stunk of cigarettes. I'm not sure if that was from the other floors or if someone on my floor was smoking.
    The hotel is dated but otherwise clean. The location was fine and within walking distance to pretty much anywhere. The staff seemed fine and I never felt like I was an inconvenience. It does have WiFi but a low bandwidth. The hotel was packed so I kept getting kicked. Not an ideal location for kids. Otherwise fine.
    Annelies
    nl
    7,9
    15 ноября 2017
    wifi 5 dollar per day per device. But it you put it on a device with a hotspot it will work, but slowly
    Mr. Tse (we think that was his name, the man from the reception) was really friendly and helpful! We could ask him anything, he knew the answer he had all the phonenumbers we needed and called a lot for us. Thanks!
    tw
    5,0
    25 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    ca
    2,5
    2 октября 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mimi
    ca
    7,9
    26 июля 2017
    The customer service is 100% good. Unbeatable. Make one feel at home
    Get elevator white towels
    Beds are good and clean
    ca
    7,1
    30 июня 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Kristina
    ca
    4,2
    27 июня 2017
    There are smoking rooms on the same floor as non-smoking rooms so it was smelly.
    Cheap for hotels in Yellowknife, but you get what you pay for.
    Chelsey
    ca
    6,7
    20 июня 2017
    not bad
    noisy
    location
Идет загрузка отзывов