후기

7.2
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
6.7
편안함
6.6
숙소 위치
8.3
시설
6.6
직원
8.0
가격 대비 가치
7.0

후기

    Su Hyun Cho
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 3월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    stewart
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 9월 20일

    Good Value

    The cleaners couldn't speak English and it was impossible to ask them to make up the room while we were out.If leaving early in the morning either shower the evening before or very early otherwise expect cold water showers.
    EDWARD went out of his way to be friendly and welcoming. The food in the restaurant was good with a wide selection of both chinese dishes and western selection. The staff at the restaurant were very friendly and attentive . The building is very old and could do with a renovation but the size of the rooms, position in downtown and price was good value.
    Yang
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 9월 11일
    location is really convenient. owner is very helpful we came to see the northern lights and he printed the camera setting instructions for us. stay is good.
    LIU
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2018년 9월 7일
    The room is small. The shower water is weak
    Staff is very friendly. Location is good. There is a restaurant on the first floor is very convenience.
    Walter Guenther
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.2
    2018년 8월 26일
    The place was dirty and the bedding and towels were threadbare .Highly overpriced.Location
    Location and my wife liked nothing.
    Monique
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 7월 2일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Robert
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 6월 28일
    Had to pay for WIFI
    Close to Facilities
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    es

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 3월 23일
    The facilities in the room are old, and you will find the cigarette smell when you entered the corridor and the room.
    The location of the hotel is convenient. There are restaurants, tours agencies, supermarkets and post office etc nearby.
    Masanori
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 3월 19일
    Facility
    Location
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 18일

    If you are n ot for a luxury but a decent stay, this is the place.

    Joy
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 3월 12일

    Sub-standard facility with dreadful bedding but with a good location and friendly staff

    The entire facility is run-down. I could handle that OK, but not the pilled, nubby, sheets with holes in them and the mattress that must be about 30 years old. That was the worst of it.
    Good location. Staff were quite helpful and friendly. The craft store right next door is very nice.
    See Yoon
    my

    이용 후기 점수

    3.3
    2018년 3월 12일

    disappointed

    Michelle
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2018년 3월 8일

    Good $ value and nice friendly staffs

    No lift access as we need to carry our suitcases to our room.
    Front desk staff were very efficient and helpful. Especially when I called them up to help me to get a toll truck when our car was stuck on the snow.
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    5.4
    2018년 2월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Myungyul

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 2월 25일
    It has 3 floors but no elevator.
    Location is good.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    6.2
    2018년 2월 23일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 2월 19일

    Not worth staying at this inn

    Very smelly. Very old facilities and buildings. And wifi costs $5 per day and it's slow.
    Location is very good. Close to grocery stores and restaurants.
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 1월 22일

    Adequate

이용 후기 로딩중